In the Fabulous Short North 20 & 24 East Lincoln Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215 (614) 291-5683

 
DSCF2557.jpg

Find inspiration and more at one of our events - or stop by any time!


Mark Your Calendars


April

Michael Walek & Todd Bezold
Artists’ Reception: The Return of the Maine Painters
Friday, April 5: 6 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Gallery Hop
Saturday, April 6

Havana Bienal
Amanda Hope Cook, Adam Elkins, Fred Fochtman,
Michael Guinane, George Leach, Sophie Knee, Jim Mirrin
& Stephanie Rond
April 12-May 12
Galeria Taller Lolo
Havana, Cuba
www.columbusincuba.com


May

Columbus, Ohio, Artist Michael Guinane
Artist’s Reception featuring new paintings and photos
    Friday, May 3, from 6 p.m. to 8 p.m

Gallery Hop
    Saturday, May 1


 June

Columbus, Ohio, Watercolorist and Cartoonist Jeffrey Stahler
    Artist’s reception
Friday, May 31, from 6 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Gallery Hop
    Saturday, June 1


 July

Gallery Hop
Salon Exhibit of Exhibiting Gallery Artists
Saturday, July 6


 August

Gallery Hop
    Salon Exhibit of Exhibiting Gallery Artists
    Saturday, August 3


September

Columbus, Ohio, Artist Stacy Leeman
Artist’s reception
Sunday, September 15, from 2 p.m. to 4 p.m.


October

Columbus, Ohio, Artist Nathaniel Underwood
Artist’s reception
    Friday, October 4, from 6 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Gallery Hop
    Saturday, October 5


November

Columbus, Ohio, Artist Fredrick Fochtman
    Artist’s reception
Friday, November 1, from 6 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Gallery Hop
    Saturday, November 2


December

Somerset, Ohio, Artist Rick Akers
Artist’s reception
    Friday, December 6, from 6 p.m. to 8 p.m.

  • Gallery Hop
        Saturday, December 7